Album-EP Reviews


Posted by on 11/03/2010 | Category : Album-EP Reviews / Stay informed by subscribing to RSS Feeds or to Twitter


Actually, It’s the 30rd release for TRANSIENT FORCE Label with the new album of HADAMARD. For his 2nd release on this label, the Netherlands based producer HADAMARD returns with a hot electro music project about sex entitled “LOVE SONGS“. Known for his dark beats and releases on Bunker Records, for this occasion the badman HADAMARD has oriented his electronic production in a hybrid Ghetto bass way dropping also some dirty lyrics. The result is extremely fresh and very well produced (as his usual) too much listen of this project can make crazy. We are pretty sure ‘LOVE SONGS’ Album will become an underground masterpiece in that unique genre. Hotly Recommended!


[Release Date : 10-18-2010 – Digital]

More on the TRANSIENT FORCE website

1 Comment

MASSIVE ATTACK – NEW E.P Soon : ‘Atlas Air’

Posted by on 10/19/2010 | Category : Album-EP Reviews / Stay informed by subscribing to RSS Feeds or to Twitter

MASSIVE ATTACK - 3D paintingMASSIVE ATTACK is going to release a new E.P focused on the wonderful song entitled Atlas Air. According to me, this track is the Best taken from the latest album (“Heligoland“) and I’m very happy they finally show up. That E.P will be in aid of WARCHILD. It will feature ‘Atlas Air’, the short film by Edouard Salier and a remix by TIM GOLDSWORTHY plus a new version of the 2008 live favorite REDLIGHT with vocals by GUY GARVEY and a remix by Warp artist CLARKE. It will be available digitally and as a limited edition 12″ with a screen-printed sleeve by ROBERT DEL NAJA.

MASSIVE ATTACK Atlas Air (Original Mix 2009)

The E.P release is line with the 15th anniversary of WARCHILD’s original ‘Help’record.

More WARCHILD website & on the MASSIVE ATTACK website

Leave a Comment

New release on NEW FLESH RECORDS : « Synthetic Cells » EP by DEEMPHASIS

Posted by on 09/29/2010 | Category : Album-EP Reviews / Stay informed by subscribing to RSS Feeds or to Twitter

DEEMPHASIS - Synthetic Cells - EP -Newflesh Records - Dark Electro

This month, there are three new releases on the label run by UMWELT : The most impactive is the « Synthetic Cells Ep » signed by a talented french producer called DEEMPHASIS. His debut project features 4 great Electronica tracks :



Listen the releases under the brand name “NEW FLESH LAB” on on the NEW FLESH website

Leave a Comment

New Release on DRIVECOM : BORIS DIVIDER « The Last Resistance » E.P

Posted by on 08/12/2010 | Category : Album-EP Reviews / Stay informed by subscribing to RSS Feeds or to Twitter

BORIS DIVIDER - The Last Resistance - EP - DRIVECOM - Madrid - electro

The New BORIS DIVIDER has been released a couple of weeks ago on his own label DRIVECOM. « THE LAST RESISTANCE » vinyl introduces 3 solid tracks featuring also the psychological “Let you Down” discovered last year via the official video clip [Here]. As his usual the BORIS DIVIDER’s signature is dark electro bass however there is definitely a more minimal appraoch in his new productions. BORIS DIVIDER is too committed to use the easy aesthetic part of SCI-FI. His way of expression keeps a true sense…so dark and close to an apocalyptic reality more familiar to the the CYBERPUNK movement. Let’s the conclusion to the music :

BORIS DIVIDERThe Last Resistance

“THE LAST RESISTANCE is the message for an apocalyptic and critical moment, not only due to the economical worldwide situation, or even more focused into this new music industry stage where some labels like Drivecom still resist and believe in only vinyl productions as the exclusivity of the djs and collectors… It’s all about to have some hope about the future.”
Quote by BORIS DIVIDER – 2010

[Release Date : 07-12-2010 – 12″ & Digital]

More on the BORIS DIVIDER Website

1 Comment

New release on PYRAMID TRANSMISSIONS : « Alternative Networks Vol.2 » 12″

Posted by on 04/30/2010 | Category : Album-EP Reviews / Stay informed by subscribing to RSS Feeds or to Twitter

After a couple of years without an official vinyl release, the PYRAMID TRANSMISSIONS label is back with a new project entitled ‘Alternative Networks Vol.2‘ composed by some finest IDM producers such as ADJ, PATHIC, FTG (a newest signature) , and 214 aka TWO FOURTEEN. Recommended!



Leave a Comment